April 2018
Tweet This Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Facebook
 
   

Everyone Can Be a Citizen Data Scientist – Featuring Gartner Research

 
Creating the Citizen Data Scientist—Featuring Gartner Research

Data science and machine learning are demonstrating their effectiveness in some of the most influential organizations around the world. However, small and midsize companies can also benefit from incorporating these initiatives in their business operations. Explore insight from BIOVIA featuring Gartner research that can help organizations of any size create impactful “citizen data scientists.”


LEARN MORE

   

Register Today for 2018 "Science in the Age of Experience"

 
Register Today for 2018

Join us in Boston this June at "Science in the Age of Experience."
This is the largest Science event of the year for Dassault Systèmes.
Sign up for symposiums focused on materials modeling, additive manufacturing and data science. Take advantage of training workshops for scientists, developers, IT professionals, researchers, engineers and academics. Most importantly, we want to hear from you. We invite you to submit a paper. Tell us how best practices in scientific research, laboratory digitalization, manufacturing analytics and quality management are transforming discovery and innovation within your organization.


REGISTER FOR "SCIENCE IN THE AGE OF EXPERIENCE"
JUNE 18-21, BOSTON, MA
CALL FOR SPEAKERS

   

Discipline Convergence and the New Manufacturing Paradigm

 
Discipline Convergence and the New Manufacturing Paradigm

Experts in areas such as physics, chemistry, biology and materials science who once passed projects and insights from one discipline to the next now collaborate earlier in the product development lifecycle and across product development stages. Today’s increasingly hyphenated disciplines require an effective knowledge platform, unified workflows and standardized data to achieve their full collaborative potential.


READ THE ARTICLE IN TECHNOLOGY NETWORKS

   

Systems Biology Goes Public

 
Systems Biology Goes Public

To achieve a culture of multidisciplinary, multiscale systemic modelling supplemented by publicly available data, research teams need to overcome a major roadblock in today’s public database ecosystem: siloed data. While building bridges among hundreds of public databases remains a significant challenge, systems biology can save significant time and resources in driving successful biopharma projects forward.


READ THE ARTICLE IN LABORATORY NEWS

   

What’s Your Preference?

 
What’s Your Preference?

In preparation for the European General Data Protection Regulations taking effect on 25th May 2018, we want to ensure we are communicating information that is relevant to you. Please take a moment to visit our Preference Center and update your communication preferences.


UPDATE YOUR COMMUNICATION PREFERENCES

    Upcoming Webinars
 

What R&D Can Learn from Crime Analysis: A Question-based Approach to Product Development
Wednesday, April 18
8am PT; 11am ET; 4pm GMT

Using Electronic Laboratory Notebooks in the Food and Beverage Industry
Tuesday, April 24
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm GMT

Improve Data Transparency and Collaboration across Your Manufacturing Network
Wednesday, April 25
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm GMT

Averting Disaster with a Centralized Inventory Management System
Thursday, April 26
8am PT; 11am ET; 4pm GMT

How to Drive Innovation in Formulated Products through Predictive Analytics
Wednesday, May 2
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm GMT

    Upcoming BIOVIA Events


Science in the Age of Experience
June 18-21, 2018
Boston Marriott Copley Place

REGISTER NOW
CALL FOR SPEAKERS

    Upcoming Conferences


Bio-IT World Conference & Expo
May 15-17
Boston, MA

 

Stay connected with BIOVIA:    LinkedIn Icon    Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon    YouTube Icon    Blog Icon  Blog    Community Icon  Community    Community Icon  News

North America
Toll Free: +1 800 756 4674
Tel: +1 858 799 5509
Fax: +1 858 799 5102
Email: support-us@3ds.com
Europe
Europe Tel: +44 1223 228822
UK local rate: +44 845 741 3375
Fax: +44 1223 228501
Email: support-eu@3ds.com
Japan
Japan Tel: +81 3 5532 3800
Fax: +81 3 3578 3873
Email: support-japan@3ds.com

© 2018 Dassault Systèmes, all rights reserved Legal and privacy information